The Bridge CD

The Bridge_CDMockUp.jpg
The Bridge_CDMockUp.jpg

The Bridge CD


The Bridge CD (2014)

1) Forest of Destiny
2) Good Times
3) Time to Shine
4) My Love
5) What Would You Do
6) Family
7) Born and Raised
8) The Bridge
9) Great Respect
10) Get Up and Fight
11) Send Away

Recorded by Joel Scanlon at Scanhope Studios in Littleton, CO. Mastered by Jason "Jocko" Randall at More Sound Studios in Syracuse, NY. Artwork by Christopher Ball Designs. Please duplicate and distribute music with respect. 

Add To Cart