Mountains to Cross CD


Mountains to Cross CD


Mountains to Cross (2018)

1) What is Right
2) Breathe In (feat. Kirsty Rock)
3) The Answer
4) Heart & Soul (feat. James Searl)
5) Karma
6) Time Before (feat. Ruff Scott)
7) Change Our Ways
8) Far As The Eye
9) What Would It Take
10) Up Country

2018: All rights reserved. All songs written and performed by Policulture. . Produced, recorded, and mixed by: Matt Goodwin with Riot City Sound at Blackdog Recording Studios (Rochester, NY) . Mastered by: Jason “Jocko” Randall at More Sound Studio (Ithaca, NY) . Album Artwork: Travis Parr ( . Packaging Design: Christopher Ball Design

Add To Cart